Board of Zoning Appeals

Link: Board of Zoning Appeals Page

Name Title Email Phone
Alphin, Valeria Member 540-998-4046
Calloway, Antwyne U. Member 540-627-1012
Huffman, Marcus E. Member Email 540-761-1587
Logan, Robert H. Member 540-400-1243
Moore, Jillian P. Zoning Administrator 540-853-2346
Musselwhite, Bryan A. Member 540-855-3654
Rutherfoord, Walton I. Member 540-353-2632
Payne, Donna Secretary to the Board of Zoning Appeals 540-853-1146
McGee, Amanda Member 540-641-0521