Holiday Collection Schedule

New Year's Day - Friday, Jan. 1, 2021

City offices will be closed on Friday, Jan. 1, 2021, for the New Year's holiday. Trash, recycling, bulk, and brush collection will remain on the regular schedule for the entire week.



Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, Jan. 18, 2021

City offices will be closed on Monday, Jan. 18, 2021, for the Martin Luther King Jr. Day holiday.  As a result, trash, recycling, bulk and brush collection will be delayed one day for the entire week.



Presidents Day - Monday, Feb. 15, 2021

City offices will be closed on Monday, Feb. 15, 2021, for the Presidents Day holiday.  As a result, trash, recycling, bulk and brush collection will be delayed one day for the entire week.

Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021


City offices will be closed on Monday, May 31, 2021, for the Memorial Day holiday.  As a result, trash, recycling, bulk and brush collection will be delayed one day for the entire week.

Juneteenth - Friday, June 18, 2021

City offices will be closed on Friday, June 18, 2021, in observance of the Juneteenth holiday, which falls on Saturday, June 19. Trash, recycling, bulk and brush collection will remain on the regular schedule for the entire week.


Independence Day - Monday, July 5, 2021


City offices will be closed on Monday, July 5, 2021, in observance of the Independence Day holiday, which falls on Sunday, July 4. As a result, trash, recycling, bulk and brush collection will be delayed one day for the entire week.

Labor Day - Monday, Sept. 6, 2021


City offices will be closed on Monday, Sept. 6, 2021, for the Labor Day holiday.  As a result, trash, "A week" recycling, bulk and brush collection will be delayed one day for the entire week.

Thanksgiving Holidays - Thursday, Nov. 25, and Friday, Nov. 26, 2021


City offices will be closed on Thursday, Nov. 25, and Friday, Nov. 26, 2021, for the Thanksgiving holidays. As a result, Monday and Tuesday trash, recycling, bulk and brush collection will be collected on Monday, Nov. 22, 2021. Wednesday trash, recycling, bulk and brush collection will be collected on Tuesday, Nov. 23, 2021. Thursday trash, recycling, bulk and brush collection will be collected on Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2021.

Christmas Day - Friday, Dec. 24, 2021


City offices will be closed on Friday, Dec. 24, 2021,  in observance of the Christmas Day holiday, which falls on Saturday, Dec. 25, 2021. Trash, recycling, bulk and brush collection will remain on the regular schedule for the entire week.