RNA Meeting Information

Meetings:

  • 5:30 p.m.
  • The 2nd Wednesday of every month
  • Noel C. Taylor Municipal Building
    215 Church Avenue SW
    Room 159
    Roanoke, VA 24011

Meeting Dates:


The 2020 meeting dates are as follows:
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2020
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2020
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020