RNA Meeting Information

Meetings

  • 5:30 p.m.
  • The 2nd Wednesday of every month
  • Noel C. Taylor Municipal Building
    215 Church Avenue SW
    Room 159
    Roanoke, VA 24011

2017 Meeting Dates


The 2017 meeting dates are as follows:
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017